Scalerite Pty Ltd

Let our expert team help you decide what weighing equipment is best for you

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Manager
Rupert Cahill
rupert@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Sales Assistant
Mercia Stroebel
mercia@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Sales Assistant
Natalie Nell
sales1@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554

WORKSHOP DEPARTMENT

Workshop Manager
Andre Van Der Walt
workshop@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Workshop Assistant
Stefanie Venter
stefanie@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Workshop Assistant
Mimi De Beer
service@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Senior Technician
Dewald J.V. Nieuwenhuizen
service@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Marketing Manager
Sonja Janse Van Vuuren
info@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554

ACCOUNTS

DEPARTMENT

Debtors Clerk
Rose Cloete
accounts@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Accounts Assistant
Zelda Van Heerden
zelda@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Sales Assistant
Michelle Pienaar
sales2@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Sales Assistant
Jasmin Willemse
sales3@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554
Workshop Assistant
Melanie Pretorius
workshop@scalerite.co.za
011 618 2554